Committee of the Zionist Organization in David-Horodok, 1936

Sitting (right to left): Yosef Gloiberman, Dvorah Gayer, Chayim Brenchok, Shmu'el Papich, Chayah Gayer, Berl Katz.
Standing: ?, Ya'akov Dorzin, Channah Papich, Berl Remer, Goldah Baruchin, ?, Sonyah Baruchin, Yosel Moravchick, Sonyah Olpiner, Neidos.

Back to the text

Previous Page Acknowledgments
and the Small Print
List of
24 Mar 2001
Next Page