Group from the Po'alei Zion Party (Workers of Zion) in David-Horodok, 1928

Sitting (right to left): Chayim Lansky, Shmu'el Zezik, Yashah Kagan, Guberman, Yosef Lipshitz, Yitzchak-Leib Zager, Yankel Olpiner.
Standing: Mosheh-Aharon Olpiner, Sheindel Ziporin, Chayim Volfin, Chayczick Lansky, Wolf Dorzin, Re'uven Master, Reuven Friedman, Zelig Yudovich, Rachel Ziporin, Gegalyahu Olpiner.

Back to the text

Previous Page Acknowledgments
and the Small Print
List of
24 Mar 2001
Next Page