The Directors of the Zionist Organization's Library - Year 1917

Sitting (from right to left): 1. Yosel Moravtchick, 2. Asher Zager, 3. Yoshke Friedman
Standing: 1. Weibel Friedman, 2. Leibel Lochovsky, 3. Zalman Alfiner, 4. Shalom Kwitny, 5. Bina Gorin.

Back to the text

Previous Page Acknowledgments
and the Small Print
List of
13 Nov 2000
Next Page